About Us

Click on the photos below to learn more about our team members.

Jeannell Charman
Jeannell@SalemTravel.com
Founder & CEO

Allison Rostance
Allison@SalemTravel.com
Travel Expert

Dana Hampton
Dana@SalemTravel.com
Travel Expert

Deb Ruston
Deb@SalemTravel.com
Travel Expert

Nancy Cottingham
Nancy@SalemTravel.com
Travel Expert

Nancy James
NJames@SalemTravel.com
Travel Agency Bookkeeper
& Travel Agent Trainee

Nikki Holland
Nikki@SalemTravel.com
Travel Agent Trainee

 

 

Our Independent Agents

These trained vacation travel planners work remotely to coordinate travel for family, friends, and Salem Travel clients. They do not keep regular office hours but work through our contacts and licenses.  We stand behind their qualifications, honesty, and work ethic.  You can trust them with your next vacation.

Stacey Easley-King
Stacey@SalemTravel.com

Sarah Mills
Sarah@SalemTravel.com

Jerry Pea
Jerry@SalemTravel.com

Amanda Hampton
Amanda@SalemTravel.com

Brad Haege
Brad@SalemTravel.com