About Us

Click on the photos below to learn more about our team members.

Jeannell Charman
Jeannell@SalemTravel.com
Founder & CEO

Allison Rostance
Allison@SalemTravel.com
Travel Expert

Dana Hampton
Dana@SalemTravel.com
Travel Expert

Deb Ruston
Deb@SalemTravel.com
Travel Expert

Nancy Cottingham
Nancy@SalemTravel.com
Travel Expert

Nancy James
NJames@SalemTravel.com
Travel Agency Bookkeeper
& Travel Agent Trainee

Our Independent agents

These trained travel planners work remotely to coordinate travel for family and friends.                      They do not keep regular office hours but work through our contacts and licenses.                                  We stand behind their qualifications, honesty, and work ethic.

Amanda Hampton
Amanda@SalemTravel.com

Brad Haege
Brad@SalemTravel.com

Brian Bird
Brian@SalemTravel.com

Jerry Pea
Jerry@SalemTravel.com

Terrie Rose
Terrie@SalemTravel.com