Reviews

Salem Travel
4.5
Based on 57 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sheryl Lane
Sheryl Lane
2021-03-13T03:40:10+0000
always a call away to fix any problems that happen during your vacation, which I can say does not happen much. They... always are ready with a smile to plan your next adventure. My favorite place for any travel plans. So happy they survived the "pandemic " we have more places to explore.read more
Lisa Featherstone Marcum
Lisa Featherstone Marcum
2021-01-16T14:54:43+0000
Dana recently helped us find a condo in Fort Myers. It was beautiful! Such a great relaxing time with friends. Salem... Travel is the best!read more
Judi Towler
Judi Towler
2019-09-21T22:19:29+0000
Big Thank you to Allison for setting up our recent cruise to the Bahamas! We had a group of 8....then 10! She got us... all close together on the ship and even had a surprise for us! 6highly recommend Salem Travel for all your travel planning.read more
Rhonda Brawley Burris
Rhonda Brawley Burris
2019-08-15T20:07:22+0000
Salem Travel went above and beyond to assist us when the unthinkable happened on our trip to Scotland. I would highly... recommend them to anyone looking for a great trip in the US or aboard.read more
Nikki Burmester
Nikki Burmester
2019-07-11T21:46:09+0000
Thank you Jeannell Gaston Charman and Salem Travel for for planning our amazing European vacation! You made everything... so easy and answered all our crazy questions! If you are planning a trip I highly recommend Salem Travel.read more
Lisa Flagg
Lisa Flagg
2019-05-10T13:02:44+0000
Salem Travel is top notch!! They are always on top of travel ideas large or small or anything in between!! And those... that I have referred to them have been very happy as well!!read more
DeeDee Dunbar
DeeDee Dunbar
2019-03-08T15:24:10+0000
Tina is the Best! She goes above and beyond to see your vacation is awesome! If your thinking about a vacation, your... losing money ! πŸπŸ–πŸœπŸ–πŸπŸ–πŸœπŸ–πŸβ›±πŸπŸπŸœπŸŒ‹β›ΊοΈπŸ•πŸ—»πŸ›³β›΄πŸš’πŸ›₯πŸš€β›΅οΈπŸšπŸ›©πŸš€πŸ›Έread more
Sandy Diurba
Sandy Diurba
2018-12-07T15:17:22+0000
they are a great travel agency. booked our last 3 trips through them and will continue to use them.
Josh Mary Alice Dice
Josh Mary Alice Dice
2018-10-29T19:23:35+0000
I am never disappointed in the service that Allison provides for us at Salem Travel! Any time I call up there she is... always very responsive in helping us figure out our travel plans. With so much available on the Internet, it can be very difficult to navigate through all of the options! Salem Travel ALWAYS helps us find the best place that fits into our budget! That’s why I keep going back again and again!read more
Rebecca Nix
Rebecca Nix
2018-10-28T15:19:06+0000
We took a Romantic Tour of Italy recently & it was fabulous! We highly recommend Gate 1 & Salem Travel for putting it... together for us!read more
Chip Farrington
Chip Farrington
2018-09-12T23:20:13+0000
They have taken care of all of my trips two foreign countries and I have been completely satisfied with them
Tracey Sprehe Garden
Tracey Sprehe Garden
2018-08-23T16:58:09+0000
They always take care of everything for us with no worries!!! We’ve been using Salem Travel for several years!!
Radny Rollins
Radny Rollins
2016-12-07T06:40:24+0000
Kittie Ryan McMillan
Kittie Ryan McMillan
2016-10-26T03:24:04+0000
Ireland was awesome and Salem Travel took care of everything. Trying to decide where I want to go next.
Kenneth Jones
Kenneth Jones
2016-08-09T03:11:37+0000
Ryan Decker
Ryan Decker
2016-03-08T14:16:25+0000
Abby Campbell
Abby Campbell
2015-07-07T01:42:04+0000
Sandy Haught Hallett
Sandy Haught Hallett
2015-07-03T11:47:59+0000
From bus trips to cruises, Salem Travel is the best!!!! Our first Alaska trip was fantastic due to Jeannell planning... every detail. She made sure that we were on the correct side of our ship going and returning so we could see all the sights. When airlines confused our flights, a single phone call to Salem Travel corrected things for us. When a hurricane caused our cruise ship to bob around an extra day out of port, Salem Travel changed our hotel stay and airline flight to accommodate us at no extra cost. We have had to call on weekends because of problems and Salem Travel ALWAYS made everything right again. Thank you, Salem Travel, for our years of travels! You are the BEST!!!read more
Melva Wilzbach
Melva Wilzbach
2015-07-02T12:55:01+0000
I recommend Salem Travel to everyone. Not only do they find great trips at great prices, they service what they... sell--it is one of Jeannell's quotes. I have never run into any problems, but I know if I did, Salem Travel would be there for me. They were there for me, when I had booked a flight myself and ran into problems, even. So that tells you a whole whole lot. I have had the chance to travel that I would never have had without their planned trips and excellent service and watching out for anything and everything their clients/customers could need.read more
Lisa Quandt
Lisa Quandt
2015-07-02T03:49:43+0000
Patty Duncan Helpingstine
Patty Duncan Helpingstine
2015-07-02T03:21:45+0000
Salem Travel always makes sure your trip is the best it can be!
Michael Phillips
Michael Phillips
2015-07-02T02:20:57+0000
Sandie Young Phillips
Sandie Young Phillips
2015-07-02T02:17:59+0000
Mande VanHauen
Mande VanHauen
2015-04-02T18:57:30+0000
Amazing service booking both of our vacations! Tina was awesome with helping select what fit our needs best!
Jason Ullery
Jason Ullery
2014-12-01T21:53:59+0000
Absolutely the best in the business !
Reta Garren
Reta Garren
2014-09-27T06:37:11+0000
Matt Castleman
Matt Castleman
2014-07-17T03:53:58+0000
Jo Ann Barrow
Jo Ann Barrow
2014-05-29T17:04:10+0000
Sharon Walker-Davis
Sharon Walker-Davis
2014-03-01T07:11:05+0000
I would like to know more about it.
Chad Roper
Chad Roper
2014-01-26T17:28:27+0000
Michelle Barthelemy
Michelle Barthelemy
2014-01-21T14:16:05+0000
For the first time in years...not happy with Salem Travel in the least bit. Have been waiting on plans for a WY trip to... Yellowstone for 3 wks now. When we called them, had to leave msg. They couldn't even call back, but sent an email saying we were in the list of to do's. Funny how they called the first wk needing more info to finalize travel arrangements and now we are just on the list. Guess more important trips came in to put us on a back burner. Lost our business for good!read more
Vicki Cantrell
Vicki Cantrell
2014-01-02T03:31:29+0000
Kjetil Olsen
Kjetil Olsen
2013-12-30T12:18:32+0000
Veldig god service og gode tilbud. Kan til og med snakke norsk med noen πŸ™‚
Michelle Terhune Murphy
Michelle Terhune Murphy
2013-12-22T15:17:36+0000
Bill Leathers
Bill Leathers
2013-12-14T00:04:20+0000
John Chappell
John Chappell
2013-11-07T19:25:58+0000
Philip Rapp
Philip Rapp
2013-10-25T05:39:26+0000
Tamara Lyons-Purcell
Tamara Lyons-Purcell
2013-10-02T00:27:08+0000
Stacey Weihe
Stacey Weihe
2013-09-13T20:29:54+0000
Gabe Almaguer
Gabe Almaguer
2013-09-10T04:40:15+0000
Sheri LaDon Barter
Sheri LaDon Barter
2013-09-03T15:08:42+0000
Christy Cannady
Christy Cannady
2013-08-23T19:43:53+0000
Donna Aaron
Donna Aaron
2013-08-20T22:46:50+0000
Carrie Higgins
Carrie Higgins
2013-08-20T02:04:06+0000
Rance Ryan
Rance Ryan
2013-08-19T14:52:47+0000
Cheryl Benjamin Hester
Cheryl Benjamin Hester
2013-08-16T18:23:17+0000
Kathy Cripps
Kathy Cripps
2013-08-12T19:46:41+0000
Had a wonderful time on the Alaskan Cruise!! Thank you Jeannell and Salem Travel for getting us there and back safe... and sound!!read more
Amy Sporleder Miller
Amy Sporleder Miller
2013-08-08T17:19:23+0000
Joey Hunt Hanks
Joey Hunt Hanks
2013-08-01T01:56:34+0000
Stephen Bradford Richards
Stephen Bradford Richards
2013-07-30T23:58:27+0000
And Tina Henson takes care and makes plans from South Korea to The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia she is customer centered... from my friends from all around the world when they call her and sometimes their English is not the best but I trust her and her work.read more
Morgan Reynolds
Morgan Reynolds
2013-07-25T01:34:48+0000
Mary Anne Robinson Pruden
Mary Anne Robinson Pruden
2013-07-22T19:33:50+0000
Jerome Nix
Jerome Nix
2013-07-22T15:36:13+0000
Becky Knapp
Becky Knapp
2013-07-21T18:11:15+0000
Cathy Sue Parrish
Cathy Sue Parrish
2013-07-16T11:02:03+0000
Mary Taylor
Mary Taylor
2013-07-15T15:28:39+0000
Jim Reincke
Jim Reincke
2013-07-14T22:39:47+0000
Carrie Knox Woolever
Carrie Knox Woolever
2013-07-13T18:10:34+0000
Jerry Smith
Jerry Smith
2013-07-10T06:14:24+0000
Justin Harrison
Justin Harrison
2013-07-08T02:43:23+0000
Cheryl Anne Williams
Cheryl Anne Williams
2013-07-06T03:58:09+0000
Next Reviews